The Annual Election for the Vestry of Saint Thomas Church

This election will be held on Tuesday, December 1, 2015. Members of the parish are encouraged to suggest candidates for consideration to any member of the Nominating Committee on or before Sunday, October 11, 2015. Candidates must be baptized, confirmed, and communicant members of Saint Thomas Church. In addition, they must attend services regularly, and be recorded contributors to the support of Saint Thomas Church and Choir School. This year there will be three vacancies on the Vestry: Jesse D. Adelaar and William R. Miller are rotating off the Vestry; Amanda Goehring is eligible for re-election. The members of the Nominating Committee are: Kazie Metzger Harvey, Chairman; Brigita Abolins; Jesse Adelaar; Heather Cross; Brian Goehring; alternates: Jim Alimena; Susan Clearwater.