Calendar

Open Doors

Thursday, July 18, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, July 20, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, July 21, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, July 25, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, July 28, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, July 29, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, August 1, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, August 2, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, August 3, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, August 4, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, August 8, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, August 9, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, August 11, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, August 12, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance