Calendar

Open Doors

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, April 25, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, April 29, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, May 2, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, May 5, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, May 9, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, May 10, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, May 11, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)

Monday, May 13, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Thursday, May 16, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Friday, May 17, 2019

7:30 am – 6:30 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance

Saturday, May 18, 2019

9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Fifth Avenue Entrance
11:00 am – 11:45 am, Resurrection Chapel
A priest will celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation with you.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

12:30 pm – 1:15 pm, Saint Thomas Church (meet in Narthex, just inside the Fifth Avenue entrance)