Calendar

Webcasts

Sunday, April 28, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.
4:00 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Monday, April 29, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys. We welcome participants in the 46th Annual Choirmasters' Conference.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

11:00 am, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Girls’ Course.

Thursday, July 25, 2019

5:30 pm, High Altar
Sung by the Saint Thomas Girls’ Course.