Worship Services

post_id: 154658
imgsize: full
post has NO featured image.
Ok to display the image!

Upcoming Events

No events in this category

Past Events

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saint Michael and All Angels
Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Monday, September 27, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Friday, September 24, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Saint Matthew
Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Monday, September 20, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Friday, September 17, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Holy Cross Day
Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10