Worship Services

post_id: 154658
imgsize: full
post has NO featured image.
Ok to display the image!

Upcoming Events

No events in this category

Past Events

Monday, September 13, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Friday, September 10, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Monday, September 6, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Friday, September 3, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Shrine Prayers (Intercessions) and Mass
12:00 PM, Chantry Chapel

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Saint Mary the Virgin
Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10