Worship Services

post_id: 154658
imgsize: full
post has NO featured image.
Ok to display the image!

Upcoming Events

No events in this category

Past Events

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Saint Mary the Virgin
Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Saint James
Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Saint James
Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Independence Day
Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Independence Day
Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10