Worship Services

Upcoming Events

No events in this category

Past Events

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2009

The Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Evensong
4:00 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2009

The Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2009

The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Festal Evensong
4:00 PM

Eve of Holy Cross

Sunday, September 13, 2009

The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Choral Evensong
5:30 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2009

The Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, August 30, 2009

The Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, August 23, 2009

The Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, August 16, 2009

The Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost
Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, August 9, 2009

The Tenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, August 2, 2009

The Ninth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM

Sunday, July 26, 2009

The Eighth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 AM
660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669