Worship Services

post_id: 154658
imgsize: full
post has NO featured image.
Ok to display the image!

Upcoming Events

No events in this category

Past Events

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Festal Eucharist
5:30 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Evensong [35478]
5:00 PM, High Altar

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Eucharist [35421]
11:00 AM, High Altar

Friday, January 29, 2021

Test recurring event 0121 [35392]
9:00 AM, Saint Thomas Church

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Test recurring event 0121 [35392]
9:00 AM, Saint Thomas Church
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10