Choral Services

Upcoming Events

No events in this category

Past Events

Sunday, September 29, 2019

The Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Festal Eucharist
11:00 AM, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, September 22, 2019

The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, September 22, 2019

The Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Festal Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Festal Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Festal Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Solemn Evensong
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Sunday, September 8, 2019

The Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost
Solemn Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Saint Thomas Choir of Men and Boys.

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Choral Evensong
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost
Choral Eucharist
11:00 am - 12:30 pm, High Altar

Sung by the Gentlemen of the Choir.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10